Past Forums

  1. Monday, February 13, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Alternatives to the Affordable Care Act

  2. Monday, February 6, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Presidential Secrecy from Washington to Trump

  3. Friday, February 3, 2017 - 4:00pm

    Perspectives on the Trump Executive Order on Immigration

  4. Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 6:00pm

    POSTPONED: A Conversation with Henry A. Kissinger

  5. Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Inclusive Security: Stop a War and Thwart the Next

  6. Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 6:15pm

    War Stories: Inside Campaign 2016

  7. Monday, November 28, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Vice Admiral Vivek H. Murthy

  8. Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Theodore H. White Lecture on Press and Politics with Larry Wilmore

  9. Monday, November 14, 2016 - 8:00pm

    Live Broadcast of ‘The Young Turks on Fusion’

  10. Friday, November 4, 2016 - 4:00pm

    Preparing for the Future of Artificial Intelligence

  11. Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with The Honorable Chuck Hagel

  12. Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 5:00pm

    A Conversation with Kareem Abdul-Jabbar

Pages