Past Forums

  1. Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Negotiating for Peace and Security on the Korean Peninsula

    Nicholas Burns
  2. Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Juan Manuel Santos

    Nicholas Burns
  3. Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 6:00pm

    The Press Has Never Been More Vital to the Survival of Democracy

    Nicco Mele
  4. Monday, October 15, 2018 - 6:00pm

    West Wingers: Personal Stories of Public Service

    Aneesh Raman
  5. Friday, October 12, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Crossing the Chasm: Why Now is the Time for Public Interest Technology

    David Eaves
  6. Friday, October 12, 2018 - 4:00pm

    Millennials and the Future of American Politics

    Mark D. Gearan
  7. Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Ambassador Wendy R. Sherman and Nancy Gibbs

    Wendy R. Sherman
    Nancy Gibbs
  8. Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Stockton’s Economic Empowerment Demonstration: A Guaranteed Income Initiative

    Rema Hanna
  9. Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Suppressing the Vote: What it Looks Like, What Led Us Here, & What We Can Do to Fix It

    Brittany Packnett
  10. Monday, October 1, 2018 - 6:00pm

    The Crisis in the Transatlantic Relationship

    Nicholas Burns
  11. Friday, September 28, 2018 - 4:00pm

    All Hands on Deck: Joining Public and Private Efforts to Bring About Economic Growth and Social Justice

    Lenín Moreno
  12. Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Panama Case: The Transformation of Public Life and Politics

Pages