Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 5:30pm

    Technology and Global Affairs

  2. Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Arlie Hochschild

  3. Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Destined for War: Can America and China Escape Thucydides’s Trap?

  4. Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 6:00pm

    What Matters to Kids: Children & the News

    Nicco Mele
  5. Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:00pm

    The Internet, Invisible Aircraft & Robots: The Future of Defense is Now

    Steven Walker
  6. Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm

    The Press & The Presidency

  7. Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:00pm

    The 2017 Goldsmith Awards Ceremony with Jorge Ramos

  8. Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 6:00pm

    The Malcolm Wiener Lecture in International Political Economy by Lael Brainard

  9. Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Leaders of "The Resistance"

  10. Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:00pm

    The Future of the Conservative Agenda

  11. Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:00pm

    From Harvard to the White House and State Department: Perspectives on Public Service

    Douglas Elmendorf
  12. Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Artificial Intelligence & Bias: Past, Present & Future

    Sheila Jasanoff

Pages