Past Forums

  1. Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:30pm

    Transgender in the Military: Four Personal Perspectives

    Archon Fung
  2. Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:00pm

    "I'm Not A Racist, But..." Examining the White Nationalist Efforts to Normalize Hate

    Elle Reeve
  3. Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Perspectives on National Security

  4. Friday, October 13, 2017 - 4:00pm

    Love & Resistance: Van Jones on his Progressive Path Forward

    Van Jones
    David Gergen
  5. Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Harvard Students Speak Up: A Town Hall on Politics and Public Service

    John Della Volpe
  6. Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Comedy Central’s ‘Opposition’ Leader: Jordan Klepper

    Jordan Klepper
  7. Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by Christine Lagarde

  8. Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:00pm

    The Korean Peninsula and U.S.-China Relations: Lessons from Thucydides and the Cuban Missile Crisis

    Kevin Rudd
  9. Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Handle with Care: Fragility-proofing in an Age of Instability

    Douglas Elmendorf
  10. Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation on Empowering Parents with Secretary Betsy DeVos

    Betsy DeVos
  11. Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Harvey Levin Discusses Privacy v. Technology

    Harvey Levin
    Jason Chaffetz
  12. Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:00pm

    National Voter Registration Day!

Pages