Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Destined for War: Can America and China Escape Thucydides’s Trap?

  2. Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Michèle Flournoy

  3. Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Admiral Michael Rogers

  4. Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Ehud Barak

  5. Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:00pm

    ISIS, Israel, and Spymasters: A Reality Check

  6. Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Science and Diplomacy for Solving Humanity's Big Issues- Iran, HEU and Climate

  7. Monday, March 21, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by The Honorable Jeh Johnson

  8. Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Ashton B. Carter

  9. Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Ehud Barak

  10. Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Can Washington Capitalize on America's Four Tech Revolutions?

  11. Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:00pm

    U.S.-China Under Xi Jinping: From Strategic Collision to Common Purpose?

  12. Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with CIA Director John Brennan

Pages