Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Russiagate: Everything You Wanted to Know but Were Afraid to Ask

    Graham Allison
  2. Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 6:15pm

    War Stories: Inside Campaign 2016

    Jake Tapper
  3. Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Theodore H. White Lecture on Press and Politics with Larry Wilmore

    Larry Wilmore
    Nicco Mele
  4. Monday, November 14, 2016 - 8:00pm

    Live Broadcast of ‘The Young Turks on Fusion’

  5. Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Could the Election be Hacked? Evaluating Threats, Motives & Effects

    Michael Sulmeyer
  6. Monday, October 24, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Define American: Humanizing The Immigration Debate

    Nicco Mele
  7. Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 8:00pm

    Final Presidential Debate Watch

    William Delahunt
  8. Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Race and Justice in the Age of Obama

    Leah Wright Rigueur
  9. Tuesday, September 20, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Media, Politics & Power: Trump, Clinton & the 2016 Election

    Nicco Mele
  10. Monday, April 11, 2016 - 6:30pm

    An Education Agenda for the Next President

    Michelle Rhee
    Paul Reville
  11. Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Harvard Undergraduate Council Debates

    Gene Corbin
    Gene Corbin
  12. Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 6:00pm

    The Importance of Being Dispensable: Downsizing our Global Ambition

    Barney Frank
    Robert Glauber

Pages