Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Theodore H. White Lecture on Press and Politics with Larry Wilmore

  2. Monday, September 12, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Oliver Stone on "Snowden"

  3. Friday, April 15, 2016 - 4:00pm

    The Politics of Film: Between Imagination and Industry

    Brandon Terry
  4. Friday, November 13, 2015 - 4:00pm

    The Creative Class: A Conversation with Frank Gehry

    Deborah Borda
  5. Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Journalism Is Not A Crime

    Candy Crowley
  6. Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Politics, Humor & Playing a Terrorist on TV

  7. Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Brandon Stanton of Humans of New York

  8. Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Politics & Humor

  9. Monday, September 15, 2014 - 7:00pm

    A Conversation with the Feminist Protest Art Collective Pussy Riot

  10. Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Race, Film and Culture

  11. Friday, March 28, 2014 - 4:00pm

    Revisiting "The West Wing"

  12. Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Cultural Citizenship

Pages