Past Forums

  1. Monday, September 12, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Oliver Stone on "Snowden"

    Oliver Stone
    Ron Suskind
  2. Friday, April 15, 2016 - 4:00pm

    The Politics of Film: Between Imagination and Industry

    Irwin Winkler
    Brandon Terry
  3. Friday, November 13, 2015 - 4:00pm

    The Creative Class: A Conversation with Frank Gehry

    Frank Gehry
    Deborah Borda
  4. Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Journalism Is Not A Crime

    Candy Crowley
  5. Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Politics, Humor & Playing a Terrorist on TV

    Maz Jobrani
    Bassem Youssef
  6. Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Brandon Stanton of Humans of New York

    Brandon Stanton
    Maggie Williams
  7. Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Politics & Humor

    Alexis Wilkinson
  8. Monday, September 15, 2014 - 7:00pm

    A Conversation with the Feminist Protest Art Collective Pussy Riot

    Jill Dougherty
  9. Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Race, Film and Culture

    Brandon Terry
  10. Friday, March 28, 2014 - 4:00pm

    Revisiting "The West Wing"

    Lawrence O'Donnell
  11. Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Cultural Citizenship

    David Gergen
  12. Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 6:00pm

    The Making of "Mitt"

    Shira Center

Pages