Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, December 1, 2010 - 7:00pm

    Future of Nuclear Weapons: Countdown to Zero

    Graham Allison
  2. Tuesday, November 30, 2010 - 7:00pm

    The Legacy of Sam Huntington

  3. Tuesday, November 30, 2010 - 7:00pm

    The W.E.B. Du Bois Lecture Series- A public address by: The Honorable Condoleezza Rice

    Condoleezza Rice
  4. Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 7:00pm

    Strange Bedfellows: The Politics of Education and the Future of Reform

    Margaret Spellings
  5. Wednesday, November 17, 2010 - 7:00pm

    Admiral Mike Mullen: The Interplay of Policy & Strategy

  6. Monday, November 1, 2010 - 8:00pm

    The Midterms and Beyond: The New Way Forward

    Mika Brezezinski
  7. Friday, October 1, 2010 - 8:00pm

    The Dignity of Working People-- A public address by T.H. Hilda Solis, US Secretary of Labor

    Hilda Solis
  8. Wednesday, September 15, 2010 - 8:00pm

    A Conversation with former White House Spokespersons

    David Gergen
  9. Wednesday, May 5, 2010 - 8:00pm

    Pakistan & The U.S.: War and Peace in South Asia-- A public address by His Excellency Husain Haqqani

    Husain Haqqani
    R. Nicholas Burns
  10. Tuesday, May 4, 2010 - 8:00pm

    Nuclear Tipping Point: Did Obama's Summit Change the Balance?

    Graham Allison
  11. Tuesday, April 6, 2010 - 8:00pm

    Laboratories of Innovation: Powering Social Change in our Cities

    Stephen Goldsmith
  12. Wednesday, March 10, 2010 - 7:00pm

    Digital Governance-- From the State House to the White House

    Jerry Mechling

Pages