Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, November 19, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Local Leadership in Times of Crisis

    Dan Glickman
  2. Friday, November 7, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Battle Over the Judiciary

    Charles Schumer
    Dan Glickman
  3. Wednesday, October 22, 2003 - 8:00pm

    One Million Unarmed Criminals

    Sarah Brady
    Dan Glickman
  4. Friday, October 17, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Value-Based Democracy: A Puerto Rican Case Study

    Sila Calderon
    Allan Counter
  5. Tuesday, October 7, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Drugs: Licit and Illicit- An Appraisal of U.S. Drug Policy

    Adele Simmons
  6. Wednesday, April 16, 2003 - 8:00pm

    The Death Penalty: Repair or Repeal?

    George Ryan
    Joseph McCarthy
  7. Monday, April 14, 2003 - 8:00pm

    Strengthening Public Education By Empowering Parents With Choice

    Rod Paige
    Stephen Goldsmith
  8. Thursday, April 3, 2003 - 7:00pm

    The Bush Tax Cut: Sound Fiscal Policy or Voodoo Economics?

    Dan Glickman
  9. Wednesday, April 2, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Assessing the Military Campaign

    Graham Allison
  10. Wednesday, March 19, 2003 - 7:00pm

    War in Iraq: An Advance or Set Back to Middle East Peace?

    Joseph Nye
  11. Thursday, March 13, 2003 - 7:00pm

    The Global Environment: Improving or Deteriorating?

    Dan Glickman
  12. Thursday, March 6, 2003 - 7:00pm

    Choose to Lead: Diversifying the Face of Public Leadership

    Gail Christopher

Pages