Past Forums

  1. Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with U.S. Senator Susan Collins

  2. Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Admiral Michael Rogers

  3. Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Science and Diplomacy for Solving Humanity's Big Issues- Iran, HEU and Climate

    Graham Allison
  4. Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Closing Guantanamo: For and Against

    Barbara Starr
  5. Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 4:30pm

    Universities, the Navy and the Marines: Presence, Partnership, and the Way Ahead

    Archon Fung
  6. Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Ambassador Gary Locke

    Karen Gordon Mills
  7. Monday, April 11, 2016 - 6:30pm

    An Education Agenda for the Next President

    Paul Reville
  8. Friday, April 8, 2016 - 4:00pm

    A Conversation with Mayor Karen Weaver

  9. Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Joaquín Castro

    David Gergen
  10. Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Divided We Fall: When Police and Communities Collide

    Candy Crowley
  11. Friday, November 6, 2015 - 4:30pm

    A Conversation with Justice Stephen Breyer

  12. Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Niall Ferguson on Kissinger

    Mary Sarotte

Pages