Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with His Excellency Ban Ki-moon

    Graham Allison
  2. Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Living Life Like a Start-up: Learning Entrepreneurship at the Margins of Society

    Leah Wright Rigueur
  3. Monday, November 28, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Vice Admiral Vivek H. Murthy

    Vivek H. Murthy
    Amitabh Chandra
  4. Monday, October 24, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Define American: Humanizing The Immigration Debate

    Nicco Mele
  5. Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm

    The Continuing Challenges Faced by Arab Americans

    James Zogby
    Diana Eck
  6. Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Race and Justice in the Age of Obama

    Leah Wright Rigueur
  7. Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Jeb Bush

    Jeb Bush
  8. Friday, April 15, 2016 - 4:00pm

    The Politics of Film: Between Imagination and Industry

    Irwin Winkler
    Brandon Terry
  9. Friday, November 13, 2015 - 4:00pm

    The Creative Class: A Conversation with Frank Gehry

    Frank Gehry
    Deborah Borda
  10. Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 8:00pm

    Nordic Solutions and Challenges – A Danish Perspective

    Archon Fung
  11. Monday, September 14, 2015 - 6:00pm

    Islam & the Future of Tolerance

    Juliette Kayyem
  12. Friday, April 10, 2015 - 4:00pm

    Using Art for Social Change

Pages