Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 8:00pm

    A Conversation with the Honorable John Kasich

    John Kasich
    David Gergen
  2. Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with His Excellency Ban Ki-moon

    Graham Allison
  3. Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Living Life Like a Start-up: Learning Entrepreneurship at the Margins of Society

    Leah Wright Rigueur
  4. Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:30pm

    A Conversation with the Honorable John Lewis

    John Lewis
  5. Monday, November 28, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Vice Admiral Vivek H. Murthy

    Vivek H. Murthy
    Amitabh Chandra
  6. Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Is Democracy in Crisis? Diagnosis & Solutions

  7. Monday, October 24, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Define American: Humanizing The Immigration Debate

    Nicco Mele
  8. Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm

    The Continuing Challenges Faced by Arab Americans

    James Zogby
    Diana Eck
  9. Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Race and Justice in the Age of Obama

    Leah Wright Rigueur
  10. Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Jeb Bush

    Jeb Bush
  11. Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Cecile Richards

    Cecile Richards
    Patricia Bellinger
  12. Friday, April 15, 2016 - 4:00pm

    The Politics of Film: Between Imagination and Industry

    Irwin Winkler
    Brandon Terry

Pages