Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with The Honorable Chuck Hagel

    Chuck Hagel
    Ann Compton
  2. Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Could the Election be Hacked? Evaluating Threats, Motives & Effects

    Michael Sulmeyer
  3. Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Michèle Flournoy

    Michele Flournoy
    Graham Allison
  4. Monday, September 12, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Oliver Stone on "Snowden"

    Oliver Stone
    Ron Suskind
  5. Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Closing Guantanamo: For and Against

    Barbara Starr
  6. Monday, March 21, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by The Honorable Jeh Johnson

    Jeh Johnson
    Graham Allison
  7. Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Ashton B. Carter

    Ashton B. Carter
    Graham Allison
  8. Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:00pm

    U.S.-China Under Xi Jinping: From Strategic Collision to Common Purpose?

    Graham Allison
  9. Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with CIA Director John Brennan

    John Brennan
    Graham Allison
  10. Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 6:00pm

    The Iran Nuclear Negotiations: A Good Deal or a Bad Deal?

    R. Nicholas Burns
  11. Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 4:30pm

    A Conversation with Senator John McCain

    John McCain
    Jill Dougherty
  12. Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

    Boston Marathon Bombing: One Year Later

    Herman Leonard

Pages