Past Forums

  1. Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 7:00pm

    The Challenge of Growing Inequality

    David Ellwood
  2. Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 7:00pm

    Mayors on the Front Line: Occupy Wall Street, Flash Mobs and Gun Violence

    Trey Grayson
  3. Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 7:00pm

    The 2011 McNamara Lecture on Peace

    Robert Zoellick
    Graham Allison
  4. Monday, November 28, 2011 - 7:00pm

    How Deng Xiaoping Remade China

    Graham Allison
  5. Monday, November 21, 2011 - 8:00pm

    The 2011 New Frontier Awards with Caroline Kennedy

    Caroline Kennedy
  6. Friday, November 18, 2011 - 7:00pm

    Screening and Discussion: A City on a Hill-- Newt Gingrich

    Trey Grayson
  7. Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 7:00pm

    2011 Theodore H. White Lecture: Andrew Sullivan

    Andrew Sullivan
  8. Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 7:00pm

    The International Criminal Court Case In Libya: A New Legal Paradigm?

  9. Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 7:00pm

    Congressman Barney Frank-- The Emperor Has Too Many Clothes: The Deficit, the Pentagon and the Quality of Life in America

    Barney Frank
  10. Monday, November 7, 2011 - 7:00pm

    Campaign 2012: How Americans Will Select Their Next President

    Trey Grayson
  11. Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 7:00pm

    Financial Crisis Deja Vu

    Diane Casey-Landry
  12. Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 7:00pm

    A Panel Discussion on the PBS Film Series Women War and Peace

Pages