Past Forums

  1. Thursday, December 11, 1986 - 7:00pm

    Original Intent of the Constitution

    Howard Simon
  2. Wednesday, December 10, 1986 - 7:00pm

    Republicans After '88

    Thomas Kean
  3. Tuesday, December 9, 1986 - 7:00pm

    Verifying a Nuclear Test Ban: Natural Resources Defense Council/ Soviet Academy

  4. Thursday, December 4, 1986 - 7:00pm

    The U.S. Program That Has Changed the World

  5. Tuesday, December 2, 1986 - 7:00pm

    Defense, Democracy and Development- Components of Security

    Neil Kinnock
  6. Wednesday, November 19, 1986 - 7:00pm

    Harvard and the Economic Revolution

    Paul Samuelson
  7. Monday, November 10, 1986 - 7:00pm

    An Address by Nicholas Daniloff

  8. Thursday, November 6, 1986 - 7:00pm

    The Economic Reform of China

    Han Xu
  9. Tuesday, October 28, 1986 - 7:00pm

    Economic Policy: The Rhetoric and The Reality

  10. Thursday, October 23, 1986 - 8:00pm

    The Cuban Missile Crisis Revisited: Can Future U.S./Soviet Confrontations Be Man

    Graham Allison
  11. Tuesday, October 21, 1986 - 8:00pm

    The Quest for Sanity: U.S./Soviet Relations

    Marvin Kalb
  12. Thursday, October 16, 1986 - 8:00pm

    The Reagan Doctrine in Central America: Militarism vs. Diplomacy

Pages