Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, December 15, 1981 - 7:00pm

    Our Foreign Policy Dilemmas

  2. Friday, December 11, 1981 - 7:00pm

    Beyond Reagan: Other Visions Of America

  3. Tuesday, December 8, 1981 - 7:00pm

    Feminism And Religion: A Contradiction In Terms?

    Francine Cardman
  4. Monday, December 7, 1981 - 7:00pm

    The Head And The Heart In Policy Studies

    Murray Gell-Mann
  5. Thursday, December 3, 1981 - 7:00pm

    El Salvador And The Central American Crisis

    George Wald
  6. Tuesday, December 1, 1981 - 7:00pm

    The Reagan Economic Program

  7. Monday, November 30, 1981 - 7:00pm

    Policies And Politics In The Arts

    Roy Shaw
  8. Tuesday, November 24, 1981 - 7:00pm

    Egypt After Sadat

    August Meyer
  9. Wednesday, November 18, 1981 - 7:00pm

    The Guardian Angels: A Response To Crime?

    James Wilson
  10. Tuesday, November 10, 1981 - 7:00pm

    Betty Friedan: The Second Stage

    Ethel Klein
  11. Thursday, November 5, 1981 - 7:00pm

    American Immigration Dilemma

    Stephen Cornell
  12. Monday, November 2, 1981 - 7:00pm

    Handgun Control: Problems and Possibilities

Pages