Past Forums

  1. Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Exposing Global Corruption: The Inside Story of The Panama/Paradise Papers Investigations

    Samantha Henry
  2. Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Lessons Learned from 2017 Crisis Response

    Juliette Kayyem
  3. Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

    The Power of Muppets: Bringing Hope to the World’s Most Vulnerable Children

    Ann Compton
  4. Friday, February 2, 2018 - 5:00pm

    Fixing Politics in an Era of Partisanship and Distrust: IOP Fellows Unplugged

    Dan Balz
  5. Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:00pm

    A Public Address by Senator Dick Durbin

    William Delahunt
  6. Friday, January 26, 2018 - 4:00pm

    Lessons from Iceland: A Nation Striving to Punch Above Its Weight in a Globalized World

  7. Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00pm

    The New Frontier Awards

    Steve Curwood
  8. Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Sally Yates

    Sally Yates
    Lisa Lerer
  9. Monday, October 30, 2017 - 6:00pm

    The People Behind the Polls: Story of the American Voter

    John Della Volpe
  10. Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Defeating ISIS: Inside the Campaign Against a Brutal Enemy

    Ash Carter
    David Gergen
  11. Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:30pm

    Transgender in the Military: Four Personal Perspectives

    Archon Fung
  12. Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Perspectives on National Security

Pages