Past Forums

  1. Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:30pm

    Transgender in the Military: Four Personal Perspectives

    Archon Fung
  2. Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Perspectives on National Security

  3. Friday, October 13, 2017 - 4:00pm

    Love & Resistance: Van Jones on his Progressive Path Forward

    Van Jones
    David Gergen
  4. Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Harvard Students Speak Up: A Town Hall on Politics and Public Service

    John Della Volpe
  5. Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Comedy Central’s ‘Opposition’ Leader: Jordan Klepper

    Jordan Klepper
  6. Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:00pm

    The Korean Peninsula and U.S.-China Relations: Lessons from Thucydides and the Cuban Missile Crisis

    Kevin Rudd
  7. Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation on Empowering Parents with Secretary Betsy DeVos

    Betsy DeVos
  8. Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 4:15pm

    Strengthening Collaboration in a Fractured World-Featuring Special Guest, Yo-Yo Ma

    Klaus Schwab
    David Gergen
  9. Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with CIA Director Mike Pompeo

    Mike Pompeo
    Graham Allison
  10. Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 6:00pm

    From Robinson to Kaepernick: The Evolution of Athlete Activism

    Harry Edwards
    James Brown
  11. Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Gatekeepers: White House Chiefs of Staff

    Chris Whipple
  12. Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:00pm

    The Digital Threat to Democracy

    Eric Rosenbach

Pages