Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Midterms 2018: What Just Happened?

    Margaret Talev
  2. Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 6:30pm

    Election Night Celebration

  3. Monday, November 5, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Will Today's Trade Conflicts Destroy the Multilateral Trading System?

    Pascal Lamy
    Robert Lawrence
  4. Friday, November 2, 2018 - 4:00pm

    Can Education Curb Bigotry and Hate?

    Fernando Reimers
  5. Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:00pm

    What’s the Next Big Economic Idea? Evaluating UBI, Job Guarantees & Others

    Jason Furman
  6. Monday, October 29, 2018 - 8:00pm

    A Conversation with Kyrie Irving ***Cancelled***

    Kyrie Irving
    Tommie Shelby
  7. Monday, October 29, 2018 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Alyssa Mastromonaco

    Amy Dacey
  8. Friday, October 26, 2018 - 4:00pm

    Midterm Elections Preview: Blue Wave or Red Save?

    Chris Riback
  9. Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Reinforcing Financial Stability in a Crumbling International Order

    Paul Tucker
    Robert Glauber
  10. Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Immigration Through the Lens of Latina Leaders

    Fernando M. Reimers
  11. Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Negotiating for Peace and Security on the Korean Peninsula

    Nicholas Burns
  12. Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Juan Manuel Santos

    Nicholas Burns

Pages